Blame Sarah for My Weeds

A Rogue By Any Other Name (The Rules of Scoundrels, #1)A Rogue By Any Other Name by Sarah MacLean
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This was my first Sarah MacLean and what a fab way to lose my SM virginity. I tore through this book on a sunny Saturday morning, neglecting family, yardwork and common sense. I can see how some might feel that Bourne is too vindictive, especially in his treatment of his childhood friend Thomas. For me, that just more of a bend in his character arc. There was also the delicious introduction of the other H/Hs and the story ended with a great teaser for the next instalment which want to be released like RIGHT NOW.

View all my reviews

About mkstelmack

A reader of Russian literature, romance, homeschooling catalogues and juvenile literature. A writer of unusual historical romances set in imperial Russia. A mother of two (quarter-Russians), a wife of one (half-Russian).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

